Visiting MSR

The best way to learn about MSR is to pay us a visit!

We encourage you to come and take a look at our beautiful campuses, explore our programs, and meet the students, faculty, and staff who make this community special. Attend one of our Tour and Information Sessions, offered once a month during the regular school year for each level on our Lead Mine and Brier Creek Campuses at 9 a.m.

To receive more information about tours, fill out our simple inquiry form, contact the Director of Enrollment Management Danielle Johnson-Webb at djohnson-webb@msr.org, or give us a call at 919-848-1545.

We look forward to meeting and assisting you in the process of finding the right school for your child and family.

Information Sessions

18 months-6th grade 9:00 a.m. Lead Mine Campus

Location: 7005 Lead Mine Road Raleigh, NC 27615

Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Friday, January 4, 2019

7th-12th grade 9:00 a.m. Brier Creek Campus

Location: 408 Andrews Chapel Road, Durham NC 27703

Middle School 7th & 8th
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Upper School 9th – 12th

Thursday, October 11, 2018
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Thursday, December 6, 2018

If you are interested in attending an Information Session, please register and select the appropriate Information Session. If you prefer a personal tour, please contact Stephanie Henderson, Admissions Associate at sh@msr.org or 919-848-1545.